We appreciate and value all feedback on our services. See what people are saying about us:
Bailey Cosmetic Surgery & Vein Centre is rated 5 out of 5.0 based on 60 ratings.
EXCELLENT
28 reviews on
Jacklyn Bohrn
Jacklyn Bohrn
2023-05-18
Staff is so friendly and compassionate. Dr Robbins, Sally and Tiffany are absolutely the best. Sally even called on a Saturday to check on me. Everyone I have mentioned that to, states they haven’t seen doctors do that. I would highly recommend this office to all
Yvonne Brilhart
Yvonne Brilhart
2023-04-28
My implants were rupture really bad. I went to dr. Bailey to remove those implants. He really thorough and patient and Hope the nurse help a lot. Reminded me a lot before surgery. Make sure I did well about preparation. And after surgery...I had to stay overnight, dr. Bailey gave the room they call suite. It was really nice room. And Tiffany the one stay overnight in the office really nice and helpful. She's sweet too. Thank you dr. Bailey, I feel much better now. Update: dr. Bailey is more than plastic surgeon. My surgery went well. Ada follow up after surgery was BEST. Then dr. Bailey told us...he wanted to talk about something. So we talked with him. He was explaining about what his thought about my overweight...well, obese in my opinion. He thought after asked me a lot..it's my hormone...especially thyroid. Thank God, finally...a doctor thinking something wrong with my thyroid. I feel it and asked to many doctors about this matter. They all said...normal. Long story short....my hormones (all) are worse, after the test came back. And, I started BIOIDENTICAL HORMONE REPLACEMENT THERAPY. Last night, my first night. What I can say is AWESOME. The first night I slept without moving like crazy and pee again and again in the night. I woke up in the same position when fell asleep and I didn't fell any pain in my muscles or joint. This is first after years didn't feel like this. I recommended this doctor 1000%
Bridget Kennedy
Bridget Kennedy
2022-08-25
I had a past surgery at a different place, I had repair on that surgery with Dr. Bailey. I am extremely pleased with my results. Everyone was very informative & very kind.
Olivia Schwartze
Olivia Schwartze
2022-07-17
I was intimidated when I first came in but I was greeted at the door and Dr. Bailey’s staff was so nice and made me feel so welcomed. When I was having my consultation I felt insecure about myself but Dr. Bailey and his staff made me feel at ease. They were willing to tell me all my options and explain the procedure thoroughly. I am so happy I moved forward with a breast lift and my implants are a perfect size as well. I am feeling and looking better than ever! I have more confidence and overall feel better about myself. I couldn’t recommend this facility more! I keep telling my friends to come in for consultation so they can have a great experience like I did.
Kayla McNabb
Kayla McNabb
2022-04-15
Amazing from the first consultation to the follow up. I’m 5 weeks post op and I’m so amazed with how fast this recovery is happening. The staff was so friendly. Hope was the first person that was with Dr. Bailey at the consultation and it was helpful because she had the same procedure that I was doing. Dr. Bailey was great and accommodating. He’s very knowledgeable and made the decision easy for me. For your breast augmentation needs I highly recommend this group 😊
Miranda Babin
Miranda Babin
2021-12-22
A very close family member of mine had a minor procedure done with a laser a few days ago. Over the weekend they developed infections at every point that work was done. The on call physician was called MANY times and did not answer the phone. The progression of the infections forced this person to seek care at an Urgent care, where they immediately directed them to the emergency room where antibiotics where administered. At the follow up visit, the doctor very jokingly said the on call physician, I believe Dr. Bailey, did not have the on call cell phone turned on that day. Due to this negligence I could have lost a very dear relative to sepsis just in time for Christmas. I understand that infections happen quite easily, but to have the on call phone turned off and ignore a suffering patient is unacceptable. With a background in the medical field, I am simply horrified at the treatment this person received.
ashley maness
ashley maness
2021-04-03
Dr. Bailey and his staff are phenomenal! They are very down to earth, but very professional as well. They make you feel comfortable and confident! Dr. Bailey exceeded my expectations of my surgery and my results are absolutely amazing! I highly reccomend him, and will continue seeing him for any future needs!
Lisa Vasquez’s
Lisa Vasquez’s
2020-11-06
I’ve came to Dr. Bailey for years now and have always had the highest quality experience!!! He always goes above and beyond to make sure the procedure for Botox and Filler are pain free. In my 20’s I struggled with extremely bad migraines, at least 3 per month. Once I started Botox with Dr.Bailey they were completely alleviated and of course the cosmetic results were top notch as well. The entire office staff has always made me feel very comfortable and at ease. I truly feel like they care about me and I’m not “just another patient”. I am always 💯 pleased with my results. Dr. Collin Bailey is the BEST!! His unmatchable expertise keeps me coming back!!!!
Natalie Raynor
Natalie Raynor
2020-08-11
I highly recommend to anyone with vein deficiency symptoms to call and set up an appointment. The entire staff was extremely nice and competent. I am beyond pleased with results and the overall experience.